ON POINT JURY: Jüri Pootsmann -”Play”

Today we are moving from Iceland to Estonia.I guess you got used to our scoring system: we give points fom 1 to 12, without 9 and 11 and we add them until we get a certain number (for example 71/96). Why 96? Because we are eight people in the team (so 12 x 8 = 96)

cutmypic

Călin Giurgiu:10/12. If we look close we see that Stig Rasta is the composer for that song. And for me estonian entry from last year was my winner. Sooo, hope will see a top 5 for Estonia this year!
cutmypic (7)
 
Matei Pieca:8/10 So it is a powerful entry by Estonia this year. It is classy, it is catchy and Juri has a wonderful voice. The rhythm gets me a lot. Mabe a top 10 for Estonia this year?

cutmypic (2)

Laur Mihai:10/12. „Play” is a top entry for Estonia, not as good as Elina/Stig, but this could do very well, especially with the juries. The song is mysterious, full of darkness and if the staging can be minimalistic, Estonia may grab another top 10 ticket.

 cutmypic (4)

Cătălina GheorgheI’m not sure if Juri was my favourite in Eesti Laul, but I’m so loving this and it grows on me day by day. The lyrics are so beautiful and he’s charismatic and likable. I can feel Stig’s touch listening to this and I really love that. With all my love for Estonia, 8/12.

cutmypic (10)

Andrei Faur: Beautiful ballad! I like a lot the message. And his live is good! I cannot wait to see him in May at rehearsals live! 10/12 from me

 cutmypic (6)

Alex Iovan:6/12

 cutmypic (1)

Muntean Marco: 6/12
cutmypic (3)

RESULT: 65/96

 

  1. Hungary: Freddie – ”Pioneer” – 82/96

  2. Russia: Sergey Lazarev – „You Are the Only One” – 74/96

  3. Armenia: Iveta Mukuchyan – ”LoveWave” – 71/96 (She received 12 p.)

  4. Croatia: Nina Kraljic – ”Lighthouse” – 71/96

  5. Czech Republic: Gabriela Gunčíková – „I Stand” – 68/96

  6.     Iceland: Greta Salóme – „Hear them calling” 68/96

____________________

Cyprus: Minus One – ”Alter Ego” – 67/96

Estonia :Jüri Pootsmann – „Play”-65/96

The Netherlands: Douwe Bob – „Slow Down” – 63/96

Azerbaijan: Samra – ”Miracle” – 62/96

Bosnia & Herzegovina – Dalal & Deen feat. Ana Rucner and Jala – „Ljubav Je” – 59/96

Moldova: Lidia Isac – „Falling Stars” – 55/96

Austria: ZOË – „Loin d’ici” – 54/96

Finland: Sandhja – „Sing it away” – 42/96

Greece: Argo – „Utopian Land” – 31/96

San Marino : Serhat – „I Didn’t Know” – 17/96

Lasă un răspuns

