ON POINT JURY: BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA: DALAL & DEEN FEAT. ANA RUCNER AND JALA – „Ljubav Je”

It’s time now to judge Bosnia & Herzegovina’s song, called „Ljubav Je”, a song in Bosnian sung by 4 great artists. First of all, let me explain the scoring system: we give points fom 1 to 12, without 9 and 11 and we add them until we get a certain number (for example 71/96). Why 96? Because we are eight people in the team (so 12 multiplied by 8 equals 96).


cutmypic (7)

Matei Pieca: One of the most beautiful songs this year. I do hope that this gorgeous Balkan ballad will end-up in Top 10. This song gives me goosebumps! I will definitely vote for Bosnia and Hertzegovina if they are in the Final. 10/12

cutmypic (6)

Alex Iovan: This is one of the most powerful songs this year. I like it very much and I would be happy seeing this song as a winner, why not? And I didn’t like any song in a slavic language since 2007. This is a really good thing to see such a great song coming from Bosnia & Herzegovina. Well done, guys! 12/12 

cutmypic (10)

Andrei Faur: There is a mix of music. And I must admit that I like the combinations. I don’t know of this is a good one. Instrumental is really beautiful, but the song is a cliché in my oppinion. Is something that we’ve seen before. I really want to hear them live to see how sounds the whole packege. When I say B&H, my mind goes with Regina in 2009 and Dino Merlin in 2011. And not to forget the amazing performance from Greece, Hari Mata Hari! 5/12 from me for this song

cutmypic (4)

Cătălina Gheorghe: I’m really seeing this on the left side of the scoreboard. Comeback country + comeback artist + powerful Balkan ballad + meaningful lyrics + lovely instrumental + decent live performance (I’ve seen couple of Dalal’s live performances, she’s amazing) + Ana Rucner  + rap (Personally, I don’t like the rap part at all & this can be a huge drawback, but at least it’s something unique this year, you know). Welcome back, Bosnia. You have been missed. 7/12 

cutmypic

Călin Giurgiu: 5/12

cutmypic (1)

Muntean Marco: 7/12

cutmypic (2)

Laur Mihai: 6/12

cutmypic (3)

Ingrid Marc: 7/12

RESULT: 59/96

 

Ranking:

  1. Hungary: Freddie – ”Pioneer” – 82/96

  2. Russia: Sergey Lazarev – „You Are the Only One” – 74/96

  3. Armenia: Iveta Mukuchyan – ”LoveWave” – 71/96 (She received 12 p.)

  4. Croatia: Nina Kraljic – ”Lighthouse” – 71/96

  5. The Netherlands: Douwe Bob – „Slow Down” – 63/96

_________________

Azerbaijan: Samra – ”Miracle” – 62/96

Bosnia & Herzegovina – Dalal & Deen feat. Ana Rucner and Jala – „Ljubav Je” – 59/96

Moldova: Lidia Isac – „Falling Stars” – 55/96

Austria: ZOË – „Loin d’ici” – 54/96

Finland: Sandhja – „Sing it away” – 42/96

Greece: Argo – „Utopian Land” – 31/96

San Marino : Serhat – „I Didn’t Know” – 17/96

Lasă un răspuns

