ON POINT JURY: SERHAT – „I DIDN’T KNOW”

San Marino opted for the disco version of „I didn’t know” following good reactions on social media. But what do we think about it?  First of all, let me explain the scoring system: we give points fom 1 to 12, without 9 and 11 and we add them until we get a certain number (for example 71/96). Why 96? Because we are eight people in the team (so 12 multiplied by 8 equals 96).

cutmypic (2)

Laur Mihai What should I say about this song? It’s a disaster, his face is one of the most creepiest that I’ve seen. The video is so weird, in those 3 minutes Serhat is showing us that narcisism is truly an illness. I’ll give 1 with all my love to San Marino 🙂 

cutmypic (10)

Andrei Faur I don’t know why did they sent this… I suppose they don’t want notable performance and result! I’m speechless… Bad song in every possible way! 3/12 from me! He will not be in the Grand Final in May!

cutmypic (4)

Cătălina Gheorghe Sometimes I feel like there’s way too much hate on this song, sometimes I don’t. No final for San Marino this year. Bring back Valentina! ! 4/12

cutmypic (7)

Matei Pieca 1/12 There is absolutely nothing to judge. I am wasting my time. I’d have given it null points if I could. 
 
cutmypic (3)
 
Ingrid Marc There’s no way I’m gonna listen to this song again. Epic fail. 1/12
 
 
cutmypic
 
 
Călin Giurgiu 1/12
 
 
cutmypic (6)
 
Alex Iovan  4/12
 
cutmypic (1)
 
Marco Muntean 2/12
 

RESULT: 17/96 

Ranking:

1. Hungary: Freddie – ”Pioneer” – 82/96

2. Russia: Sergey Lazarev – „You Are the Only One” – 74/96

3. Armenia: Iveta Mukuchyan – ”LoveWave” – 71/96 (She received 12 p.)

4. Croatia: Nina Kraljic – ”Lighthouse” – 71/96

5. The Netherlands: Douwe Bob – „Slow Down” – 63/96

__________________

Moldova:  Lidia Isac – „Falling Stars” – 55/96

Finland: Sandhja – „Sing it away” – 42/96

Greece: Argo – „Utopian Land” – 31/96

San Marino : Serhat –  „I Didn’t Know” – 17/96

 

Lasă un răspuns

